

## C.K. COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY

Jayaram Nagar, Chellangkuppam, Cuddalore - 607 003.

Approved by AICTE, New Delhi & Affiliated to Anna University, Chennai Recognized Institution under section 2(f) & 12(B) of UGC act,1956.

CKCET/PR/2024-25/07 **Date:** 25/06/2024

## INTERNAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE

In accordance with the norms established by the AICTE, New Delhi. and the Anna University Chennai, an Internal complaints committee has been constituted, comprising the following members:

S.no	Name	Designation	Position	Contact No.
1	Mrs. B.Anitha	Associate Professor – Physics	Presiding officer	94447 72120
2	Dr. S. Saravanan	Principal	Member	98429 60407
3	Dr. M. Arulaalan	Professor – ECE	Member	98944 26785
4	Mr. A. Josh Magesh	Director, Ignite charitable trust, Cuddalore	Member	96883 25355
5	Dr. A. Arulvizhi	Professor ,EEE	Member	88257 49868
6	Dr. D. Sengeni	Professor – ECE	Member	78924 25885
7	Mrs. S. Radhika	Associate Professor - EEE	Member	95975 19146
8	Mrs. V. Kothai	Senior Admin-Asst.	Member	93449 34806
9	Ms, N. Saradha	Admin-Asst.	Member	89460 83093
10	Ms. K. Madhumitha	Rep. of Students	Member	86829 73655

The above committee is responsible for conducting various activities such as health care, counseling, and women empowerment programmes, which would facilitate the well-being of female community of CKCET.

PRINCIPAL

Dr. S. SARAVANAN, M.E.,Ph.D., PRINCIPAL,

CK College of Engineering & Technology Jayaram Nagar, Chellangkuppam, CUDDALORE - 607 003.

Copy to: 1.HoD's-S&H/CIVIL/CSE/ECE/EEE/MECH/ AI&DS /MBA

2.AO/Manager-Accounts/T&P/Exam cell

3.Principal file

4. The Executive director/Executive secretary for kind information...

5.IQAC